X

Staff Directory

 

 

Shannon Roughgarden

General Manager

Shannonr@kwpmc.com

 

Ugene Park

Assistant General Manager

Upark@kwpmc.com

 

Nancy Russo

Activities Director

NRusso@kwpmc.com

 

Debora Lyons

Administrative Assistant

dlyons@kwpmc.com

 

Jessica Brooks

Front Desk Administrative Assistant

Jbrooks@kwpmc.com

 

Kari McHenry

ACC/Covenants Coordinator

KMcHenry@kwpmc.com

 

Jesus Castellan

Administrative Assistant

Jcastellan@kwpmc.com

 

George Sisti

Maintenance Manager

Gsisti@kwpmc.com

 

 

Suniel Munoz

Maintenance Technician

 

William Garcia

Maintenance Technician

 

TBA

Maintenance Technician

 

Ronald Roca

Maintenance Technician

 

Rose Louizuis

Housekeeper

 

Maria Ortiz

Housekeeper

 

Lisa Lewis

Postal Office Clerk

 

Bob Kilijanski

Postal Office Clerk

 

Leslie Price

Postal Office Clerk