X

Staff Directory

 

 

Shannon Roughgarden

General Manager

Shannonr@kwpmc.com

 

Laura Patel

Assistant General Manager

Lpatel@kwpmc.com

 

Nancy Russo

Activities Director

NRusso@kwpmc.com

 

Diane Martinez

Administrative Assistant

Dmartinez@kwpmc.com

 

Marisela Montez

Administrative Assistant

Mmontez@kwpmc.com

 

Cindi Magliozzi

ACC/Covenants Coordinator

Cmagliozzi@kwpmc.com

 

Darien Zorrilla

Administrative Assistant (Landscape)

Dzorrilla@kwpmc.com

 

Cesar Licona

Maintenance Supervisor

Clicona@kwpmc.com

 

Suniel Munoz

Maintenance Technician

 

 

 

William Garcia

Maintenance Technician

 

Victor Arocho

Maintenance Technician

 

Ronald Roca

Maintenance Technician

 

Rose Louizuis

Housekeeper

 

Mercedes Ulloa

Housekeeper