X

Staff Directory

 

 

Shannon Roughgarden

General Manager

Shannonr@kwpmc.com

 

Laura Patel

Assistant General Manager

Lpatel@kwpmc.com

 

Nancy Russo

Activities Director

NRusso@kwpmc.com

 

Diane Martinez

Administrative Assistant

Dmartinez@kwpmc.com

 

Marisela Montez

Administrative Assistant

Mmontez@kwpmc.com

 

Vacant

ACC/Covenants Coordinator

 

Darien Zorrilla

Administrative Assistant (Landscape)

Dzorrilla@kwpmc.com

 

Cesar Licona

Maintenance Supervisor

Clicona@kwpmc.com

 

Suniel Munoz

Maintenance Technician

 

William Garcia

Maintenance Technician

 

Victor Arocho

Maintenance Technician

 

Ronald Roca

Maintenance Technician

 

Rose Louizuis

Housekeeper

 

Yaime Campos Montero

Housekeeper

 

Lisa Lewis

Postal Office Clerk

 

Bob Kilijanski

Postal Office Clerk

 

Leslie Price

Postal Office Clerk